Back to All Events

11.16 Cyber Attack at 11:15pm ET

Cyberattack is a brand-new NYC-based band that combines holographic pop music and intense synth-jazz meltdowns. Its members are Ivan Anderson (voice + guitar), Jeff Manian (keyboards + voice), Jay Goodman (bass), and Rodney Flood (drums + voice). Influences include Six Flags, airplane mode, and jump rope. For more information, visit

Earlier Event: November 14
11.14 Aaron David Gleason 7:00pm ET
Later Event: November 17
11.17 FutureType 9:00pm ET