Back to All Events

Cyberattack at Rockwood Music Hall

Cyberattack is a brand-new NYC-based band that combines holographic pop music and intense synth-jazz meltdowns. Its members are Ivan Anderson (guitar + voice), Jeff Manian (keyboards + voice), Jay Goodman (bass), and Rodney Flood (drums + voice). Influences include Mario Kart 64, airplane mode, and jump rope. For more information, visit

Earlier Event: August 23
On the Sun at Rockwood Music Hall
Later Event: August 26
Wylder at Rockwood Music Hall